Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Malcolm Houston

State Farm® Insurance Agent Malcolm Houston

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tarney Sumpter

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany is the best thing since sliced bread. She deserves a Nobel peace prize or a paid vacation! If my car ever gets stolen again, I hope she’s there to help again!"

Burch

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brett Vann was helpful and timely with all of our needs. Exceeded expectations!"

Cheyenne Stewart

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eli helped me out tremendously today. In this day and age it is rare to have a representative be beyond transactional on a call. He we out of his way to create a solution for me I did not even know was available. In doing this, he not only saved me money, but also left me more knowledgeable about my coverage options. Keep making a difference Eli!"

Madison Callegan

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brett was very helpful in getting our quote together for home, auto, and life insurance! Thank you for all your help and questions answered!"

Niki Sprayberry

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had State Farm for over 10 years and they have always been amazing! Super friendly agents and always willing to help anyway they can!"

Angela Falgoust

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with the wide array of products offered; I like all of my accounts and policies to be in one place and it makes it so easy to keep up with. Malcolm Houston’s agency really listens to what you’re wanting and helps come up with the best plan for you!"

Ellen Falgoust

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Brett was very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining the types of policies available for me. Will recommend Malcolm Houston State Farm agency to my friends."

Daniela Linick

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is great to work with! They respond quickly to your questions and needs. They are professional, friendly and care about their customers! Highly recommended :)"

Anna Bryant

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany is the bomb.com!"

Tina Smith

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany is a dedicated agent and loves her job."

Janet King

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Malcolm and his staff are the best! Always professional, quick to respond and willing to go the extra mile to help with all of your insurance needs. Their office has helped me with home, auto, renters, construction & personal liability insurance. If you’re looking for an agent that offers more than just sales, I highly recommend Malcolm and his team!"

Tanna Stone

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany is the best!!!!"

Adam Rosenbaum

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brett Vann does an amazing job!! Super professional and great rates!"

Rebecca McManus

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I bought a car on line today and needed to have my insurance binder and proof of insurance. So I’ve had StateFarm for my home and auto for years now but today Brett did outstanding service. I had to drop a vehicle. Add a vehicle and change a vehicle. Just like that it was done. And he was happy about it and saved me money on a vehicle that was being repaired. Change to StateFarm. You’ll be glad you did."

Mike Ezell

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was treated promptly and professionally by everyone I communicated with at their office. They took care of every detail and kept me updated throughout the process of changing auto and home insurance. It was seamless and as easy as it could have been. Brett Vann and the rest of the team know how to take care of customers. All of that and they saved me money on my policies! Thank you!"

thea davis

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm Malcolm Houston's office is the best ever. They are always there when I need them, Brett and Tiffany are so nice when I call them they don't delay in helping me with my needs. I HIGHLY recommend this agent!!!"

Casey Hege

May 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve known Emary Walker for over 10 years and she is an absolute joy to work with! I highly recommend that you give her a shot at earning your business. She works with the utmost Integrity, is as honest as the day is long, and somehow makes buying insurance fun! One thing you want out of an agent is for them to care and I guarantee you that Emary cares!"

Joseph Clark

May 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brett Vann made this experience the greatest! He was able to help me find the best policies for my vehicles and home at an affordable price. He never rushed me through the process which allowed me to do my own research as well, and he made sure to follow up with me in a timely manner. This was a great experience and I will recommend this office to friends and family for sure!"

Paige Melichar

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Malcolm Houston's team is great to work with and beyond helpful. I have worked with other insurance companies and this has been by far the best one yet!"

Jeff Good

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always professional and always helpful. Tiffany does a wonderful job with daily details, Emary with larger questions and Malcolm is always there for strategy and consult. A fantastic partner to me and my family."

Stan Fisher

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance dude around! Friendly, prompt and affordable. I highly recommend Malcolm."

Prenisa Hall

October 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Customer service"

D Trim

May 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Have used Malcolm Houston State Farm for a while now. He takes good care of us. Have always been very pleased with his service."

Caleb Terry

January 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"I made the transition from Progressive to State Farm a little over 6 months ago and never looked back. Not only are my rates better, but the service offered by this particular branch has been outstanding. I have entrusted this branch with all of my insurance needs and couldn't be happier with the customer service that I have received. If you are in the market for insurance, call these guys because I'm confident they will go above and beyond for your business. Emary and Tiffany know how to make things happen!"

Susan Hogg

March 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Were very helpful! Just walked in one afternoon near closing time (no appointment). I was helped immediately & everything was finalaized the next morning. Thank you, Tiffany!!"