Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Colen Smith

Colen Smith

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colen Smith
"These are great people doing a wonderful job. I have never had a single issue getting my vehicles covered correctly. The communication with all of the people in the office either face to face or remotely over the phone or computer has been easy, timely, and smooth. Thanks for being first class!"
Profile photo of Austin Wrightt

Austin Wrightt

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Wrightt
"Awesome people here, would highly recommend. My thanks to Brett and the entire team for their exceptional service."
Profile photo of Juan Gonzalez

Juan Gonzalez

April 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Juan Gonzalez
"They made the process seem smooth and easy at first until I realized they had made some mistakes, including listing the wrong mailing address, causing us to delay receiving our drive safe and save beacons. From there, communication was a problem. Always ended up having to go to their office as I would not receive timely responses to my concerns. A lady, Tiffany, always seemed annoyed to provide answers and when we tried to add a 3rd car to our policy, she didn't even try to build a more convenient quote. She was in fact relieved when we told her we would try a different insurance company. They never apologized for any of their processing mistakes. In conclusion, beautiful new office, BAD customer service. I cancelled our policy. If you like Statefarm, go to a different agent!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Acey

Rebecca Acey

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Acey
"Brett is ALWAYS on top of everything. Fast and efficient when I need to make a change or just ask a question!!"
Profile photo of Jim Keel

Jim Keel

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Keel
"Brett always does a great job. Always looking at ways to save us money."
Profile photo of Daniel Pepper

Daniel Pepper

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Pepper
"10 out 10"
Profile photo of David Nations

David Nations

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Nations
"Always have great service with someone, if I have a question or see a possible issue."
Profile photo of Katelyn hanneke

Katelyn hanneke

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn hanneke
"Never thought the insurance process could be such a pleasant experience. State farm has been a huge help. Matthew Clair was extremely professional and considerate. I very highly recommend him! Will be going to him again in the future."
Profile photo of Tim Walker

Tim Walker

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Walker
"Tiffany is a rock star. I have a claim that has experienced some bumps, but she is always a calming voice and searchers for the answer if she can't locate it. I would be a wreak without her help through this process. She is first class in every way!!!"
Profile photo of Brandi McGuire

Brandi McGuire

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi McGuire
"Malcom is always there to answer my millions of questions when I’m car shopping! He will always be my agent!"
Profile photo of Tawanna Gipson

Tawanna Gipson

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tawanna Gipson
"Great customer service. Tiffany is always there to answer any questions you have."
Profile photo of Annette Bobo

Annette Bobo

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Bobo
"Tiffany is always so pleasant and helpful and will guide me to any other associates in the office if I need further assistance. Everybody in the office is wonderful."
Profile photo of Deborah Stevenson

Deborah Stevenson

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Stevenson
"So courteous and efficient. Saved us money ❤️"
Profile photo of Edwin Herard

Edwin Herard

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Herard
"Incredible service!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Mclemore

Carolyn Mclemore

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Mclemore
"I just wanted to write to say how impressed I was with Matt when talking with him about a claim. Very congenial and took ownership!"
Profile photo of Larry Travis

Larry Travis

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Travis
"Service was great, process was prompt/speedy and provider was able to provide answers to questions presented. Please with service."
Profile photo of Michael Elmore

Michael Elmore

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Elmore
"Malcolm is a pleasure to work with. He took care of everything I needed and took the time to explain everything to me. Definitely went above and beyond. It’s very hard for me to get time away from work to go into their office. He worked with me over the phone while I was working, making the whole process simple, convenient, and painless for me. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Landry Barnett

Landry Barnett

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Landry Barnett
"Matt Clair made my experience smooth and quick. Great customer service. Really appreciate Malcolm and his team. Very helpful and easy to work with"
Profile photo of Cindy Strickler

Cindy Strickler

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Strickler
"Our policies were transferred to Malcom’s office in 2022. It was somewhat of a complicated situation, but we got excellent service from Tiffany, a team member in Malcolm’s office. She is always responsive to my requests and questions, and provided excellent customer service."
Profile photo of brandon white

brandon white

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brandon white
"Would not use anyone else the whole team is amazing"
Profile photo of D Hart

D Hart

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Hart
"All the staff at this branch have proved to be super helpful over the years. They are always available to answer questions, and are very friendly, and easy to work with."
Profile photo of tracye eakes

tracye eakes

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tracye eakes
"Great customer service. Always helpful! Home, auto and life. Best bundled rates and willing to answer any questions."
Profile photo of Mike Ezell

Mike Ezell

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Ezell
"I was treated promptly and professionally by everyone I communicated with at their office. They took care of every detail and kept me updated throughout the process of changing auto and home insurance. It was seamless and as easy as it could have been. Brett Vann and the rest of the team know how to take care of customers. All of that and they saved me money on my policies! Thank you! Update - Fast forward and it is 2 years later and this team of professionals just keeps getting better and better. Thank you for all you do for me!"
Profile photo of Cassie Kennedy

Cassie Kennedy

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Kennedy
"Very knowledgeable, friendly and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Patrick Eakes

Patrick Eakes

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Eakes
"I’ve had policies with them for a couple of years. It has most definitely been cheaper than my previous coverage from other companies. They have always been friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend 💯🔥👍🏻"