Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tim Walker

Tim Walker

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Walker
"Tiffany is a rock star. I have a claim that has experienced some bumps, but she is always a calming voice and searchers for the answer if she can't locate it. I would be a wreak without her help through this process. She is first class in every way!!!"
Profile photo of Brandi McGuire

Brandi McGuire

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi McGuire
"Malcom is always there to answer my millions of questions when I’m car shopping! He will always be my agent!"
Profile photo of Tawanna Gipson

Tawanna Gipson

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tawanna Gipson
"Great customer service. Tiffany is always there to answer any questions you have."
Profile photo of Annette Bobo

Annette Bobo

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Bobo
"Tiffany is always so pleasant and helpful and will guide me to any other associates in the office if I need further assistance. Everybody in the office is wonderful."
Profile photo of Deborah Stevenson

Deborah Stevenson

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Stevenson
"So courteous and efficient. Saved us money ❤️"
Profile photo of Edwin Herard

Edwin Herard

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Herard
"Incredible service!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Mclemore

Carolyn Mclemore

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Mclemore
"I just wanted to write to say how impressed I was with Matt when talking with him about a claim. Very congenial and took ownership!"
Profile photo of Larry Travis

Larry Travis

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Travis
"Service was great, process was prompt/speedy and provider was able to provide answers to questions presented. Please with service."
Profile photo of Michael Elmore

Michael Elmore

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Elmore
"Malcolm is a pleasure to work with. He took care of everything I needed and took the time to explain everything to me. Definitely went above and beyond. It’s very hard for me to get time away from work to go into their office. He worked with me over the phone while I was working, making the whole process simple, convenient, and painless for me. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Landry Barnett

Landry Barnett

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Landry Barnett
"Matt Clair made my experience smooth and quick. Great customer service. Really appreciate Malcolm and his team. Very helpful and easy to work with"
Profile photo of Cindy Strickler

Cindy Strickler

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Strickler
"Our policies were transferred to Malcom’s office in 2022. It was somewhat of a complicated situation, but we got excellent service from Tiffany, a team member in Malcolm’s office. She is always responsive to my requests and questions, and provided excellent customer service."
Profile photo of brandon white

brandon white

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brandon white
"Would not use anyone else the whole team is amazing"
Profile photo of D Hart

D Hart

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Hart
"All the staff at this branch have proved to be super helpful over the years. They are always available to answer questions, and are very friendly, and easy to work with."
Profile photo of tracye eakes

tracye eakes

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tracye eakes
"Great customer service. Always helpful! Home, auto and life. Best bundled rates and willing to answer any questions."
Profile photo of Mike Ezell

Mike Ezell

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Ezell
"I was treated promptly and professionally by everyone I communicated with at their office. They took care of every detail and kept me updated throughout the process of changing auto and home insurance. It was seamless and as easy as it could have been. Brett Vann and the rest of the team know how to take care of customers. All of that and they saved me money on my policies! Thank you! Update - Fast forward and it is 2 years later and this team of professionals just keeps getting better and better. Thank you for all you do for me!"
Profile photo of Cassie Kennedy

Cassie Kennedy

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Kennedy
"Very knowledgeable, friendly and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Patrick Eakes

Patrick Eakes

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Eakes
"I’ve had policies with them for a couple of years. It has most definitely been cheaper than my previous coverage from other companies. They have always been friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend 💯🔥👍🏻"
Profile photo of Josh Trim

Josh Trim

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Trim
"Malcolm and his team go above and beyond to take care of all my insurance needs. He genuinely cares about his clients and responds quickly any time I have reached out with questions. So grateful to have him as my agent! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Seth Drake

Seth Drake

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Drake
"Great service !"
Profile photo of Matt Clair

Matt Clair

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Clair
"I am super excited to be joining the team here at Malcolm Houston State Farm. For any and all of your insurance needs give us a call or stop by the office. We will be happy to assist you!"
Profile photo of Kourtney Sumpter

Kourtney Sumpter

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kourtney Sumpter
"Tiffany is the best thing since sliced bread. She deserves a Nobel peace prize or a paid vacation! If my car ever gets stolen again, I hope she’s there to help again!"
Profile photo of Burch

Burch

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Burch
"Brett Vann was helpful and timely with all of our needs. Exceeded expectations!"
Profile photo of Cheyenne Stewart

Cheyenne Stewart

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyenne Stewart
"Eli helped me out tremendously today. In this day and age it is rare to have a representative be beyond transactional on a call. He we out of his way to create a solution for me I did not even know was available. In doing this, he not only saved me money, but also left me more knowledgeable about my coverage options. Keep making a difference Eli!"
Profile photo of Madison Callegan

Madison Callegan

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Callegan
"Brett was very helpful in getting our quote together for home, auto, and life insurance! Thank you for all your help and questions answered!"
Profile photo of Niki Sprayberry

Niki Sprayberry

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Niki Sprayberry
"I've had State Farm for over 10 years and they have always been amazing! Super friendly agents and always willing to help anyway they can!"